NombreCorreoTeléfonoProfesión Departamento Ver Curriculum
 
Rogelio Waldemar Ramos Orellanaramosrogelio10@gmail.com58991750Ingeniero AgrónomoZACAPA
OSCAR OVIDIO SOSA LEIVAsosaleiva@gmail.com30883085INGENIERO AGRONOMOZACAPA
CARLOS RENE CASASOLA DIAZproductividadforestal@gmail.com49930829Ingeniero AgronomoCHIQUIMULA
Gamaliel Alexander Martinez Marroquingamartinez1@hotmail.com57229658Ing. AgrónomoGUATEMALA
Yarsinio Fidel Palacios Palaciosyafi.palacios@gmail.com79343324Técnico en Silvicultura y Manejo de BosquesHUEHUETENANGO
David Orlando Calderón Rivasdoc.agro@gmail.com+50255687999Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Douglas Garibaldy Canek Bonilladouglascanek@gmail.com50693844, 31806089Ingeniero ForestalPETEN
Saul David Aguilar Marroquínsdam79@gmail.com55374957Ingeniero Agrónomo en Recursos Naturales RenovablesGUATEMALA
Carlos Antonio Barrera Arenaleschalibarrera@gmail.com24346951, 57171113Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
Antonio Jose Casasola Santistebanantoniocs82@gmail.com55118687Ingeniero AgronomoZACAPA
William Aroldo Cortéz Alvaradowaca0608@gmail.com30253329Perito ForestalIZABAL
Edwin Odonel Flores Guevaraodonelfg@yahoo.es56902929Ingeniero AgronomoEL PROGRESO
Luis Mauricio Lopez Westendorffnegociosagroforestales@gmail.com40194526 GUATEMALA
Juan Antonio Paz Quezadapanelesdemadera@gmail.com52001516INGENIERO AGRONOMOGUATEMALA
Yorman Lesther Pereira Esquivelpereiray@hotmail.com58088827Ingeniero ForestalALTA VERAPAZ
Carlos Gerardo Daetz Escalantecarlosdaetz@gmail.com45265148Ingeniero ForestalALTA VERAPAZ
Hugo Fernando Soberanis Pazsoberanish@gmail.com59001426Ingeniero ForestalGUATEMALA
Julio César Castellanos Palmacastellanosjulio88@gmail.com55175315Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Josè Anìbal Garcia Sitanjanibalgs@gmail.com56331313Ing. AmbientalCHIMALTENANGO
Erick Ronaldo Tribouillier Navasforestribouillier@hotmail.com53038380 ,40164662Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Francisco Eduardo Alfaro Estradafgtedu@yahoo.com42412931ingeniero forestalGUATEMALA
César Augusto Hernández Sanchinellimangroveboy1@gmail.com53716353Perito ForestalCHIQUIMULA
Byron Vinicio González Vásquezbvinicio@hotmail.com54149182Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Luis Daniel Cruz Orellanaluis_dany3@hotmail.com56330422Ingeniero ForestalZACAPA
MARIO CARLOS GONZÁLEZ VALLEmcgonzalez75@gmail.com59232266INGENIERO FORESTALPETEN, POPTUN
Eliab Coré López Barrioselcoloba@gmail.com45118673Ingeniero ForestalHUEHUETENANGO
JOSE RENE CASTAÑEDA SANDOVALconsultag2013@gmail.com3000 2992Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Edgar René Alva Maczalvamacz@gmail.com58941492Ingeniero ForestalALTA VERAPAZ
ANTONIO WALDEMAR TOMÁS ROSwaldemarros@hotmail.com30430617PERITO FORESTALJUTIAPA
Víctor Manuel González Sagastumegonzalezvm22@gmail.com4165-8183Ingeniero AgronomoCHIQUIMULA
José Antonio Calderón Díazjac.d325@gmail.com56905678Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
MARCO ALEXANDER TAX MARROQUINmarco.tax.marroquin@gmail.com55928493Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
Luz Diamela Cano Méndezdiamelacm@hotmail.com55834271Ingeniera ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Juan Raymundo Morales Ovandojuanmoralesovando@yahoo.es53219824Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Luis Francisco Hilton Guardadoluishilton2@gmail.com57091961Ingeniero ForestalGUATEMALA
EDGAR RENE RAMIREZ RECINOSedgaramirez22@gmail.com53230513INGENIERO AGRÓNOMOBAJA VERAPAZ
ALEXIS ELIAS FLORES GARCIAale_florestal@hotmail.com5555-0000INGENIERO AMBIENTALSANTA ROSA
Edgar René Coyforestalrene@gmail.com5930 5598Ingeniero ForestalQUETZALTENANGO
Hugo Israel López Gómezhugolforestal@gmail.com40315022Ingeniero ForestalJALAPA
MARCOS MAURICIO GARCÍA GUZMANmmauris@gmail.com30386162INGENIERO FORESTALZACAPA
WILSON AROLDO GUZMAN HEREDIAwguzman826@gmail.com42765672Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
JORGE LUIS MORALES ESCOBARmcsambiente@gmail.com56326902Ingeniero AmbientalZACAPA
WOLFERL RENE CATALINO OBANDO MILIANwcata81@yahoo.com59302907DASONOMOPETEN, POPTUN